product review overlay image
Ruby Lang -  Practice Perfect Series Books 1 to 3
Ruby Lang -  Practice Perfect Series Books 1 to 3
Ruby Lang -  Practice Perfect Series Books 1 to 3
Ruby Lang -  Practice Perfect Series Books 1 to 3
Ruby Lang -  Practice Perfect Series Books 1 to 3

Product Description

Ruby Lang - Practice Perfect Series Books 1 to 3

Acute Reactions

Is love the best medicine?

Petra Lale knows her job isn't sexy. Being an allergist hardly invites enticing conversation (or imagery). But she's damn proud of the solo practice she's set up, and will do whatever it takes to make it a success.

Restaurateur Ian Zamora is allergic to his girlfriend's cat. Wanting to cure his sensitivities, the last thing he expects is the intense attraction between him and his new allergist, Petra.

When Ian's girlfriend becomes his ex, and Petra no longer needs to treat his allergies, will the two be able to carve time out of their careers to fall in love? Love is nothing to sneeze at, but Petra must decide if Ian is really worth the distraction...

This fun and spicy romance is ideal for fans of Christina Lauren, Alisha Rai and Ali Hazelwood.

Hard Knocks

They're both making their final play - and this time it's for keeps

Neurologist Helen Chang Frobisher is on a mission to ban ice hockey to prevent the kind of concussive brain injury that plagues her father. Professional player Adam Magnus is desperately trying to secure his career despite his team's dismal record.

In public, Adam and Helen spar over the future of the sports franchise. In private, they find themselves battling an impossible attraction. Even as they fight over the ice, they can't deny the scorching chemistry pulling them together.

Only one of them can come out on top, but what happens when winning means losing each other?

A fun and spicy enemies-to-lovers ice hockey romance, perfect for fans of Icebreaker, Elle Kennedy and Avery Flynn's Ice Knights series.

Clean Breaks

Love could be just what the doctor ordered…

Sarah Soon may have recovered from cancer, but her brush with mortality has left the usually confident ob/gyn doctor shaken. One thing is certain, she doesn't want Jake Li, her brother's annoyingly good - and disturbingly hot - best friend hanging around.

Everyone tells newly divorced social worker Jake that he shouldn't look for a serious relationship right now. But Jake can't stay away from Sarah, and despite her complicated past Sarah can't stop wanting Jake. This is one break that neither of them can make.

A gorgeously heartwarming second chance romance for readers of Kate Clayborn and Kwana Jackson.

Specifications

Author
Ruby Lang
Identifier Exists
RL3
Format
Paperback
Condition
New
Product Code
RL3
Weight
0.95kg

Customer Reviews

Ruby Lang - Practice Perfect Series Books 1 to 3

Item in Stock (9 Available)

Product Code RL3