product review overlay image

Product Description

New,Paperback edition.

ISBN 9781800322233

The Border Reivers Book 2 

The Borders are at war. Henry VIII, fat and pained with a diseased leg, wants to burn them all; to burn the very water if he has to.

Batty Coalhouse is still haunted by Maramaldo, the warlord responsible for cutting off his arm. He's given an intriguing offer: find some stray nuns and bring them to safety. In turn, that will lead him to his nemesis, now rampaging with an army not far away in the Cheviot hills.

What seems a routine assignment becomes a living hell, for in the Debatable lands, nothing is as it seems...

Brimming with atmosphere and brutal violence, this is Robert Low at his best, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and S. J. A. Turney.

Specifications

Publisher
Canelo
Format
Paperback
GTIN
9781800322233
Author
Robert Low
Issue Date
2021
Product Code
9781800322233
Weight
0.3kg

Customer Reviews

Robert Low - Burning the Water (Borders Trilogy Book 2)

Item in Stock (3 Available)

Product Code 9781800322233