Jack Carr - The Terminal List

£8.99
£2.99
 
Jack Carr - The Terminal List

Paperback, ISBN 9781982195487

A superb series ideal for fans of Jack Reacher....

James Reece has nothing to live for and everything to kill for in the debut thriller from former Navy SEAL Jack Carr, perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

On deployment in Afghanistan, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team is killed in a catastrophic ambush. But the deaths don't stop there, and Reece soon discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

With nothing left to lose, Reece directs the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare towards revenge, ruthlessly targeting his enemies without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law . . .

If you loved Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp or Mark Dawon's John Milton, you will love The Terminal List and the James Reece series!

product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Author: Jack Carr
Format: Paperback
Issue Date: 2019
Product Code: 9781982195487
Weight: 0.33kg