product review overlay image

Product Description

Paperback, ISBN 9781804365892

John Tyler has a new mission: capture a heavily protected target from a ski resort in the Alps and smuggle him back to the UK.

The abduction was a success, and Tyler boards the Tiburon, a rusting freighter crewed by smugglers and mercenaries, for the last leg of his journey. But his mark's security team is hot on his heels, and won't be deterred by an ocean.

When Tyler's prisoner is found murdered inside a sealed hold on the ship, everyone on board becomes a suspect. In the flickering light of the Tiburon's passageways, there's nowhere to run but everywhere to hide.

Ronin meets Bond in this high-octane thriller with a locked-room mystery at its heart. Perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean.

'Marshall... is very quickly establishing himself as the go-to in a new wave of thriller writers who emulate and better the grand masters of the genre' The Sun

'Black Run is an absolutely stunning sequel to Anthrax Island that will delight action and mystery fans in equal measure' Chris McGeorge, author of Half-Past Tomorrow

'A rip-roaring, rollicking rollercoaster of a read! Another ingenious locked-room mystery unravelled amidst a series of high-velocity action sequences, the tension and drama expertly maintained throughout. John Tyler is rapidly becoming one of my favourite action heroes' Russ Thomas, author of Nighthawking

'I slalomed my way through Black Run like a downhill skier on acid. Marshall has again combined an adrenaline-fuelled adventure yarn with an unfathomable locked-room mystery. Packed with brutal action and bodies galore, Black Run is a treat for all the senses' Trevor Wood, author of One Way Street

Specifications

Publisher
Canelo
Author
D.L Marshall
GTIN
9781804365892
Format
Paperback
Product Code
9781804365892
Weight
0.25kg

Customer Reviews

D.L Marshall - Black Run (John Tyler Book 2)

Item in Stock (3 Available)

Product Code 9781804365892